Keynote Speakers:


Mark AdeyDirector, Fairhurst Design GroupIan Aldous UK Account Director, University & Science Sector , Arcadis
Suky AtwalDeputy Director, Capital Commercial, Department for EducationJane BalderstonePSBP Programme Director, Department for Education
Austen BamfordAmerescoVince BartlettDevelopment Manager – Surplus Land Project, LocatEd
Richard BatesSenior Space Manger, King’s College LondonAllan BeeverDirector, Arcadis
Matthew BrittleHead of Security Consulting, WSPCaroline BuckinghamDirector, Caroline Buckingham Architects
Alex CesarskyHLM ArchitectsStephen ClarkSenior Mechanical Engineer, Atkins
Jeremy ClimasMax Fordham LLPKevin CooperDirector, NORR Architecture
Sue CorbettDevelopment Manager – Surplus Land Project, LocatEdJami Cresser-BrownBryden Wood
Shane CryerConcept Developer – Education, Saint-Gobain EcophonJames CulleyLondon Design and Engineering UTC
Rachael DaviesDepartment for EducationMichelle DaviesDirector and National Head of the Education Sector, DPP Planning
Raynee De ZoysaFramework Manager, Galliford Try
Tom DeaconDirector, Arcadis
Greg DicksonPlanning Director, Barton Willmore
Steve DixonPartner, Arcadis
Mark DollingBusiness Development Director – Education & Public Sector Capital Programmes, ENGIEIan DuncombeBoard Director, chapmanbdsp
James EadesPartner, Nicholas Hare Architects LLPNeil ElliottArchitect | Studio Director, IBI Group
Christine EvansDeputy Programme Director, Priority School Building Programme, Department for Education
Marcus FagentPartner, Sector Leader for Education, Arcadis
Alan FogartyPartner, CundallClara GarrigaProject Director, Holmes Miller Architects
Caroline GibbsAssociate, Bond BryanRobert GouldPartner, Barker Associates
Helen GrovesArchitect Director, AtkinsDiana HampsonDirector of Estates and Facilities, The University of Manchester
Barney HarleHead of Major Projects, Manchester City CouncilTim HoskerDeputy Director of Estates, University of Huddersfield
Rory HughesPolicy Officer (Welfare), National Union of Students
Sara Humber21st Century Schools MIM Programme Director, Welsh Government
Claire JacksonEducation Director, Galliford TryJon JamesDirector, Scott Brownrigg
Laurence JonesCDC Programme Manager, Department for EducationDave JudgeGroup Creative Director, SpaceZero
Andy KingDeputy Managing Director, Wernick Buildings LimitedPaul KingArchitect and Associate, DLA Design
Daniel LadburyDirector of Estates and Facilities, Sheffield Hallam University Anthony LanganArchitect and the Education Sector Lead, AHR
Michael Lea MRTPIHead of Planning, Capital Directorate | Operations Group | Department for EducationSimon LindsayDepartment for Education
Stephen LongAssociate Director Education, Scottish Futures TrustAndrew LoweDirector, Bureau Veritas Building Control UK Limited
Mel MankuPartner, UK Regional Sector Leader, Science & Education, ArcadisNick MarchandaniDirector, ArchitecturePLB
Nigel MarcoolynDirector of Architecture, Cowan Architects LimitedNeil McIntyreCapital Programme and Projects Principal, West Lothian Council
Colin McLarenEstates Services Manager, Edinburgh CollegeTracy MellerRSHP
Claire MitchellMember Engagement Officer, EAUCJoe MorganCreative Director, ADP
Catherine MulleyDirector, Pozzoni ArchitecturePaul MustowDivisional Director - Free Schools Capital, Department for Education
Janine NightingaleHead of Capital Projects, Cardiff Council
Martin NorrisSolutions Director, Antas
Suad OmerSalix FinanceTom OultonPrincipal Consultant, Technology, Oulton
Dr Caroline ParadiseHead of Design Research, AtkinsAlice ParkerAssociate, Pozzoni Architecture
Hershil Patel MEng CEng MCIBSEHead of Energy | Technical Support | Capital Directorate | Operations Group, Department for Education
Trevor PayneDirector of Estates, University of Birmingham
Alan PercyChair of MWBHE (Mental Wellbeing in Higher Education) 2018-21, Head of Counselling, University of OxfordJeremy PickardHLM Architects
Daniel PitcherManaging Director, Water Hygiene CentreLucy PlumridgeHead of Education, HLM
Ian PrattEducation Director, Scott BrownriggProf Stephen PriorReader in Unmanned Air Vehicles, Faculty of Engineering & Physical Sciences at the University of Southampton
Alex PullinArchitect, HLM
Claire RaynesDeputy Head, Kensington Prep School
Beth RevellDirector, Gleeds
Craig RobertsonAssociate and Head of Sustainability, AHMM
Julian RobinsonDirector of Estates, LSEJon RoylanceHigher Education Sector Leader, ADP
Eke SchinsSector Leader Education and Health Care, Netherlands, ArcadisSteve ShackletonLighting Applications Manager, Fagerhult Lighting
Rick SharpThe Fairhursts Design Group
Dale SinclairDirector – Architecture, Technical Practice, AECOM
Jason StoyelBusiness Development Manager, AmerescoMark SwalesChief Estates and Facilities Officer, Sheffield Hallam University
Jerry TatePartner, Tate HarmerHelen TaylorDirector of Practice, Scott Brownrigg
Tazie TaysomLead Art Consultant, ArtiqJim TebuttBid Director, Galliford Try Investments
Paul TurpinIBI GroupFennet van de WeteringSector Leader Central Government and Strategic Consultant Lead, Arcadis North
Jonathan WaggottWater Management Society and Jonathan Waggott and AssociatesRupert WalsheAssociate Architect, Atkins
Simon WareingDirector, Gleeds
Philip WatsonHLM Architects
Dr Sharon WrightThe Learning CrowdBen WrightEducation Planning Officer, Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Crawford WrightHead of Architecture and Design, Department for EducationPaul YoungerSenior Associate, Hewitt Studios LLP
Phil ZoechbauerAssociate, jmarchitects